Who is who

Who is who at IATEFL Poland

Here is a list of volunteers involved in IATEFL Poland activities, including contact details. All Committee Members’ work is voluntary.

OUR PATRON

Prof. Jan Rusiecki

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Małgorzata Bukowska-Ulatowska Vice-President
vice@iatefl.org.pl
Dorota Chromińska
Committee Member, Conference, Website & Newsletters Coordinator
dorota.chrominska@iatefl.org.pl
Marcin Stanowski
Committee Member
Promotion,
Information & PR
marcin.stanowski@iatefl.org.pl
Andrzej Obstawski
President
president@iatefl.org.pl
Elżbieta Jarosz
Secretary
secretary@iatefl.org.pl
Geoff Tranter
International PR Consultant
geoff.tranter@iatefl.org.pl
Marta Bujakowska Committee Member, Liaison Officer
international@iatefl.org.pl
Danuta Sołtyska
Treasurer
treasurer@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Leszkiewicz
National Contacts Coordinator
joanna.leszkiewicz@iatefl.org.pl

REVIEW COMMITTEE

Anna Gębka-Suska
Review Committee
anna.gebka-suska@iatefl.org.pl
Ewa Mroczka
Review Committee
ewa.mroczka@iatefl.org.pl
Danuta Rurańska
Review Committee
danuta.ruranska@iatefl.org.pl

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE

Małgorzata Bukowska-Ulatowska
Gdańsk Region Representative
vice@iatefl.org.pl
Jarosław Kawałek
Rzeszów Region Representative
jkawalek@ur.edu.pl
Andrzej Obstawski
Szczecin Region Representative
president@iatefl.org.pl
Lucyna Wilinkiewicz-Górniak
Kraków Region Representative
lucyna.wilinkiewicz-gorniak@iatefl.org.pl

Magda Dworakowska
Łódź Region Representative
magda.dworakowska@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Leszkiewicz
Wrocław Region Representative
joanna.leszkiewicz@iatefl.org.pl
Magda Zawadzka
Radom Region Representative
magda.zawadzka@iatefl.org.pl
Anna Hućko
Toruń Region Representative
anna.hucko@iatefl.org.pl
Sławomir Nowikowski
Lublin Region Representative
slawomir.nowikowski@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Perkowska-Whiley
Warsaw Region Representative
jperkowska-whiley@iatefl.org.pl

SIG CO-ORDINATORS

Alicja Gałązka
Psychology in ELT SIG, Drama SIG
alicja.galazka@iatefl.org.pl
Przemysław Łazaronek
Learning Technologies
plazaronek@iatefl.org.pl
Marcin Stanowski
Global Issues SIG
marcin.stanowski@iatefl.org.pl
Magdalena Kaźmierkiewicz
Teacher Development SIG
magdalena.kazmierkiewicz@iatefl.org.pl
Agnieszka Mirowska
Teacher Training
agnieszka.mirowska@iatefl.org.pl
Geoff Tranter
Business English SIG
geoff.tranter@iatefl.org.pl
Urszula Kropaczewska Young Learners SIG
urszula.kropaczewska@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Rączkiewicz-Gołacka
English for Specific Purposes SIG Co-ordinator
lublin.espsig@iatefl.org.pl
Małgorzata Zdybiewska-Garbacik Culture in ELT SIG
sigregradom@gmail.com

ADVISORY COUNCIL

Maria Birkenmajer Honorary President
m.birkenmajer@iatefl.org.pl
Anna Gębka-Suska
Honorary President
anna.gebka-suska@iatefl.org.pl

Danuta Rurańska Honorary President
danuta.ruranska@iatefl.org.pl

Colm McGivern The British Council Director in Poland

Marta Bujakowska Honorary President
international@iatefl.org.pl

Jarosław Kawałek Honorary President
jkawalek@ur.edu.pl

Sławomir Nowikowski Honorary President
slawomir.nowikowski@iatefl.org.pl

Bożena Czarniak Honorary Committee Member

Elżbieta Jarosz Honorary President
elzbieta.jarosz@iatefl.org.pl

Joanna Leszkiewicz Honorary President
joanna.leszkiewicz@iatefl.org.pl

Marzenna Rączkowska Honorary Committee Member
marzennaraczkowska@gmail.com

Grzegorz Śpiewak Honorary President
grzegorz@e-dos.org

Anna Gwardyś Honorary President
anna.gwardys@acn.waw.pl

ADMIN STAFF

Elżbieta Chrzczonowska Finance Officer
elzbieta.chrzczonowska@iatefl.org.pl
Anna Rogalewicz-Gałucka
Chief Administrative Officer
office@iatefl.org.pl
Peter Whiley Newsletter & E-Bulletin Editor
newsletter@iatefl.org.pl
%d bloggers like this: