Who is who

Who is who at Stowarzyszenie Nauczycieli Języka Angielskiego w Polsce IATEFL Poland

Here is a list of volunteers involved in Stowarzyszenie Nauczycieli Języka Angielskiegow Polsce IATEFL Poland activities, including contact details. All Committee Members’ work is voluntary.

OUR PATRON

Prof. Jan Rusiecki

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE Stowarzyszenie Nauczycieli Języka Angielskiego w Polsce IATEFL Poland

Małgorzata Bukowska-Ulatowska
President
president@iatefl.org.pl
Dorota Chromińska
Committee Member, Conference, Website & Newsletters Coordinator d.chrominska@gmail.com
dorota.chrominska@iatefl.org.pl
Andrzej Obstawski
Cooperation with IATEFL Consultant
andrzej.obstawski@iatefl.org.pl
Rob Howard
Vice-President
vice@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Leszkiewicz
Secretary
secretary@iatefl.org.pl
Geoff Tranter
International PR Consultant
geofftranter@yahoo.co.uk
geoff.tranter@iatefl.org.pl

Magdalena Kaźmierkiewicz Committee Member, Liaison Officer
international@iatefl.org.pl
Anna Gębka-Suska
Treasurer
treasurer@iatefl.org.pl
Urszula Kropaczewska
National Contacts Coordinator urszula_kropaczewska@interia.pl
urszula.kropaczewska@iatefl.org.pl

REVIEW COMMITTEE

Danuta Sołtyska
Review Committee
danuta.soltyska@iatefl.org.pl
Ewa Mroczka
Review Committee
efkamroczka@gmail.com
Elżbieta Jarosz
Review Committee
elzbieta.e.jarosz@gmail.com

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Małgorzata Bukowska-Ulatowska
Gdańsk Region Representative
gdansk.region@iatefl.org.pl
Andrzej Obstawski
Szczecin Region Representative
andrzej.obstawski@iatefl.org.pl 
Lucyna Wilinkiewicz-Górniak
Kraków Region Representative, Webinars Coordinator
lucyna.wilinkiewicz-gorniak@iatefl.org.pl

Magda Dworakowska
Łódź Region Representative
magda.dworakowska@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Leszkiewicz
Wrocław Region Representative
joanna.leszkiewicz@iatefl.org.pl
Magda Zawadzka
Radom Region Representative
magda.zawadzka@iatefl.org.pl
Anna Hućko
Toruń Region Representative
anna.hucko@iatefl.org.pl
Sławomir Nowikowski
Lublin Region Representative
slawomir.nowikowski@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Perkowska-Whiley
Warsaw Region Representative
jperkowska-whiley@iatefl.org.pl

SIG CO-ORDINATORS

Alicja Gałązka
Psychology in ELT SIG, Drama SIG
a.galaska@wp.pl
alicja.galazka@iatefl.org.pl
Przemysław Łazaronek
Learning Technologies
plazaronek@iatefl.org.pl
Marcin Stanowski
Global Issues SIG
marcin.stanowski@iatefl.org.pl
Magdalena Kaźmierkiewicz
Teacher Development SIG
magdalena.kazmierkiewicz@iatefl.org.pl
Agnieszka Mirowska
Teacher Training
agnieszka.mirowska@iatefl.org.pl
Geoff Tranter
Business English SIG
geoff.tranter@iatefl.org.pl
Urszula Kropaczewska
Young Learners SIG
urszula.kropaczewska@iatefl.org.pl
Joanna Rączkiewicz-Gołacka
English for Specific Purposes SIG Co-ordinator
lublin.espsig@iatefl.org.pl
Anna Orłowska
Public Speaking SIG
anna.orlowska@iatefl.org.pl

HONORARY BOARD

Maria Birkenmajer Honorary President

Anna Gębka-Suska
Honorary President
anna.gebka-suska@iatefl.org.pl

Danuta Rurańska Honorary President
danrur@tlumacz.rybnik.pl

Colm McGivern The British Council Director in Poland

Marta Bujakowska Honorary President
marta.bujakowska@gmail.com

Jarosław Kawałek Honorary President
jkawalek@ur.edu.pl

Sławomir Nowikowski Honorary President
slawomir.nowikowski@iatefl.org.pl

Bożena Czarniak Honorary Committee Member

Elżbieta Jarosz Honorary President
elzbieta.e.jarosz@gmail.com

Joanna Leszkiewicz Honorary President
joanna.leszkiewicz@iatefl.org.pl

Marzenna Rączkowska Honorary Committee Member
marzennaraczkowska@gmail.com

Grzegorz Śpiewak Honorary President
grzegorz@e-dos.org

Anna Gwardyś Honorary President
anna.gwardys@acn.waw.pl

Andrzej Obstawski Honorary President
andrzej.obstawski@iatefl.org.pl 

ADMIN STAFF

Anna Rogalewicz-Gałucka
Chief Administrative Officer
office@iatefl.org.pl