11th Virtual Round Table Web Conference

http://virtual-round-table.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network

Save the date! 8-9 May 2020, Friday and Saturday from 9am GMT (10am UK time) to about 7pm GMT (8pm UK)

If you are a language educator, please come and join us for a program
filled with practical tips on how to teach online. Additionally we will
look outside the box and talk about the future of language learning. There
is no need to register and it is free to attend. We thank our sponsors
dearly. We are looking forward to two days of activities which include….

KEYNOTE presentations by Gary Motteram, Nik Peachey, Mike Hogan, Graham
Stanley, Joe Dale and John Pathfinder Lester

There are SYMPOSIUMS on digital storytelling , material design, virtual
worlds, Minecraft and CLIL.

The sessions include interactive formats like workshops, a virtual
exhibition, fireside chats, Show & Tell sessions and and a
culinary surprise.

Here is a preliminary program..

Please note: Great Britain/ United Kingdom is one hour ahead of GMT during
summer time.

The program will be published on this website.
www.virtual-round-table.com

Thank you so much and looking forward to seeing you online. 

Visit Virtual Round Table Web Conference at:
http://virtual-round-table.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.